Forgot Login?
Geographic Jurisdiction

Our geographic jurisdiction covers the following thirty-two counties in the state of Florida... Alachua, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Collier, Desoto, Dixie, Gilchrist, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lake, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota, St. Lucie, and Sumter


Page Last Updated: Jul 28, 2021 (08:32:19)
IUOE Local 487
1425 NW 36th St.
Miami, FL 33142
  (305) 634-3419

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.